Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valencia Mu

Valencia Mu

August 1, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Valencia Mu
"I've been clients with this firm since purchasing my home. We get the holiday cards in the mail. The rates are on the higher end from what some say but I'm a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Silver Shoe

Silver Shoe

May 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Silver Shoe
"Used to be very good"
Profile photo of Lisa Zimmer

Lisa Zimmer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Zimmer
"I am a long time client of Mark wilamowki and his group at State Farm. They have helped me in many situations and were quick and efficient. Very friendly, fair and understanding. Wouldn't ever think of changing insurance providers."
Profile photo of Carole Chmura

Carole Chmura

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Chmura
"I have been with Mark's office since 2002. I always get personalized attention with a smile. Conrad is always helpful when it comes to helping me with Insurance matters."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Uhrynowski

Jo Ann Uhrynowski

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Uhrynowski
"Courteous and answers questions. No pressure."
Profile photo of John Carter

John Carter

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Carter
"Mark Wilamowski's group has done an excellent job of taking care of all our insurance needs for decades. There customer service is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Jessica Shear

Jessica Shear

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shear
"I've worked with Mark and his team for around 10 years, and they've been terrific. I love that if I want to speak directly with Mark, I get to speak directly with Mark. At one time, I had motorcycles, cars, a truck and renter's insurance through Mark - and he always worked to make sure coverage and pricing was right. At present, he's working with me as I purchase a house - and he has provided the quotes and info without delay. He's personable AND professional. It's reassuring knowing the info I get is fair/honest. Thanks Mark!"
Profile photo of Alison Sachse

Alison Sachse

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Sachse
"Been with Mark for the past 15 years. The team is kind, knowledgeable and attentive. You talk to "real" people, not a switchboard or multiple people giving you inconsistent information or quotes. They know you as a client and take good care of you as a customer Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ken Demkowicz

Ken Demkowicz

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Demkowicz
"My family family has been going with Mark for over 15 years for all of our insurance needs. Conrad notified me of a discount I had missed for 30+ days and he took the time to peel back the onion and discovered accidentally it fell off several years ago. I had no idea it even fell off, my rates were always so good I never questioned my bill. He made sure to retro me a refund for the totality of the years the discount had fallen off and adjust the insurance premium on my truck. The commercial does not lie. It’s not marketing. Like a good neighbor is emphatically true. Thank you to the entire Wilamowski team and personally to Conrad! Customer for life."
Profile photo of Paul Michael

Paul Michael

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Michael
"Honest guy and easy to deal with! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Olivia

Olivia

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia
"We've been with Mark for our home and auto insurance for about 20 years, tried another auto company for a year and back with him the next year, recently researched & reviewed other home & auto insurance companies to add a new car but finally decided on staying with Mark after talking to his excellent staff Conrad and Jackie, they took time to answer all my questions and concerns and premium was reasonable..."
Profile photo of Luigi Buccitelli

Luigi Buccitelli

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Luigi Buccitelli
"I have been with Mark Wilamowski for over 10 Years. Mark and his staff are always cordial and willing to help or answer any questions. I have recently placed my first claim ever within the 10 Years being with Mark and Mark went above and beyond to help me with locating a repair facility, towing etc.. I didn't have to call or do anything it was all taken care of. He also kept me updated with what was going on through the whole repair process, putting me at ease through a difficult experience. Whether I call his business phone or Cell Phone, he is ready to answer or resolve any questions I may have, and if he cant help me he finds someone who will. If you are looking for an insurance agent for home, auto or anything else, I totally recommend Mark....the State Farm slogan really applies to Mark and his Staff...."Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there"!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Freeman

Jeffrey Freeman

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Freeman
"Mark and his team are excellent and responsive. They care and provide personalized attention to their customers. We have had several cars, a boat, and our house insured with State Farm through this office and have never had any problems with filing a claim or getting paid. It is a pleasure dealing with such knowledgeable professionals."
Profile photo of Elonda Zander

Elonda Zander

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elonda Zander
"Very nice staff and efficient staff. I've been a customer for years.😊😊"
Profile photo of Andrew Bailey

Andrew Bailey

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bailey
"I had called this agency last week trying to get a quote for my old pickup truck, my coverage had lapsed back in April. The guy conrad was very honest in pointing me to the best place to get coverage since I am a higher risk. Called other places and they just said “we can’t help you”. I get a very good and professional vibe from this office, I hope I can get a policy from them in the future."
Profile photo of j_lw

j_lw

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by j_lw
"Very professional and thorough . Mr. Wilamowski and his office have a personal touch and they go the extra mile to make sure all my needs , questions or issues are take. Care of. They have a very quick response time and they have treated me like family. I have both homeowners and auto. I would recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Shabbir Khambati

Shabbir Khambati

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shabbir Khambati
"Mark has been our agent for many years and always treats us as family. He goes above and beyond his call of duty. I highly recommend him and his State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Merritt G

Merritt G

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Merritt G
"I have been a client of Mark Wilamowski State Farm for over 10 years. During this time, I have submitted a couple claims and Mark has been friendly, helpful and extremely professional. He never makes me feel guilty for actually using my insurance as so many other agencies do. Also, Mark’s advice is spot on. I plan to be a client to life!!"
Profile photo of Queen Young

Queen Young

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Young
"Conrad is awesome! He provides excellent customer service, explains changes to my policy and provided me insight for savings. He helped me make a decision on what truck I was going to by and I couldn't be happier with my selection!"
Profile photo of Gina Scalf

Gina Scalf

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Scalf
"Great agency and wonderful customer service they always go above an beyond. I have had all my insurance through Mark for over 19 years and may more to come. I would recommend State Farm and Mark for all insurance needs you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of April Dollinger

April Dollinger

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by April Dollinger
"I've used Mark Wiliamowski State Farm Insurance for over 15 years. He and his staff go above and beyond to provide the best rates and excellent customer service. Once I was thinking of putting an offer in on a home an hour away from his office and he drove over there to provide me with an accurate quote. He is trustworthy, kind, professional, and knows insurance. I highly recommended Mark."
Profile photo of Fortune Vereen

Fortune Vereen

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Fortune Vereen
"The best insurance man, ever!"
Profile photo of *B* Afinegirl

*B* Afinegirl

May 21, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by *B* Afinegirl
"Jackie was very rude on the phone. Put me on hold for a very long time, then was very rude and hung up on me."